Put yourself out there, girl…


I started this blog about six months ago. In true Makayla fashion, I abandoned it less than a month later. I know that no one reads it, but that isn’t the point.  The point is that I am tired of complaining about things that don’t happen to me. I am so bored with myself. I am tired of quitting things. I am tired of worrying about what people are going to think about me.

I am also stuck in a job where no one thinks I am capable of doing anything more than fetching. So, here is to putting myself out there. Perhaps it will take the edge off.

(Photo by Foreign Roads)

Leave a Reply

