Nada SAWAYA Clutches

Confession: I have an addiction to clutches. I recently reorganized my closet and realized I have THREE drawers full of them (including an armadillo beauty similar to this). It started in high school when I got really into vintage purses, and they are still the thing I am always on the lookout at flea markets and thrift stores. I don’t have many that aren’t vintage, but came across these incredible Nada SWAYA clutches on Wit + Delight today made from stingray, metal and wood. Aren’t they fantastic? I am already scheming up ways to add them to my collection and dreaming up outfits for each and every one of them.

One thought on “Nada SAWAYA Clutches

  1. Pingback: Wooden Wonders « a mare's nest

Leave a Reply

